top of page

Singer-songwriter Copperhead Curls is defined by emotive vocals and quirky & wistful lyrics in a blend of acoustic/folk/alternative genres with pop-rock influences. Think Ingrid Michaelson with some edge. Audience-favorite tracks are "Frankenstein," "Hey, Hello," "Reluctantly, I Dig You," "I Don't Live On Earth," and "Fool Me Twice."

Rizzle Songwriting Contest winner 2022.

"Frankenstein" single out now. Debut album Into Skulls coming soon.

Listen to raw demos here.

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Music
  • Flow Page (All Social Links)
Frankenstein (Official Single)
Play Video